DONATE GOODS DONATE FUNDS

Tool Box 2.0

Every Other Friday

Social Support GroupTransAction

Fri, Sep 6 Fri, Sep 20 Fri, Oct 4 Fri, Oct 18 Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15 Fri, Nov 29 Fri, Dec 13 Fri, Dec 27 Fri, Aug 23

A TransMasculine Social Support Space & Discussion Group.

A space to talk about our mental, social and sexual health.

Every other Friday from 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Check out our Facebook page for updates.

@

3055 Wilshire Blvd. 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(APAIT, 3rd floor family room, down the hall from TWC). Enrollment: Open.